Psychic Source Review

In a Nutshell

Psychic Source is the oldest, most experienced online psychic reading network on the market, celebrating 30 years in business this year. At Psychic Source, the mission is right there in the slogan: “Life’s Possibilities. Revealed.” The site prides itself on being the oldest and most respected psychic reading service online, with a large pool of certified psychics covering many psychic specialties.

Pros

  • Affordably priced at as low as $0.66/min
  • First 3 minutes free
  • Extensive screening and interview process for psychics

Cons

  •  Satisfaction guarantee gives site credit, no cash refund
  • Some unique specialties are hard to find

Visit Psychic Source

Psychic Source Review


Click here to get 3 minutes free


Top Rated Psychic Source Psychics

Psychic Craig 

Specialties: Career, destiny, loss, love, family.

Tools: Psychic, Angel Cards, tool-free reading.

Reading Style: Direct.

Nikkiax’s testimonial (10/25/2018): "I can be a bit skeptical but Craig answered a question that I was only in the middle of writing. I’ve been to a few psychics and never experienced anyone as accurate. Looking forward to more communication and guidance."


Psychic Pandoria Psychic Pandoria from Psychic Source  

Specialties: Finances, destiny, grief, love.

Tools: Psychic, medium, Tarot.

Reading Style: Wise.

Bembroz’s testimonial (2/21/2018):I was having a really hard day and this reading help me get back on track. Pandoria was amazing. I instantly felt her energy. The call was going so well that when I ran out of time I called her right back.”


Psychic Serenity Psychic Serenity from Psychic Source

Specialties: Love and career.

Tools: Can read without tools, medium, Tarot.

Reading Style: Wise.

MoonBeams’s testimonial (11/2/2018): “I chose Serenity because of her familiarity with soulmate twin flame connections—something that I was dealing with at the moment. I extended my time with her twice. She even gave me a timeline that fulfilled within the next few days, which I know can be tricky."

Browse More Psychics


Psychic Screening Process

Psychic Source puts psychics through rigorous screening before hosting them on the site. Every prospective psychic must fill out a detailed application that lists their experience as a psychic, and if they pass that initial test, they’re then required to give 1 or 2 readings (10-15 minutes each) to a Psychic Source representative.

This heavy screening should reassure you that you’ll find authentic psychics with real experience on the site. Psychic Source also gives you access to user reviews - both good and bad - and you can be confident that anyone you select has passed the test of the platform and the customer base.

How Does Psychic Source Work?

Getting a psychic reading from Psychic Source is very simple. Here’s how it works:

Step One: Sign up for an account. Psychic Source has an introductory offer of $1 a minute up to 30 minutes, plus 3 free minutes. Good deal!

Step 2: Enter your name, email address, password, gender, date of birth, and payment details.

Step 3: Choose what type of psychic reading you are interested in and/or which psychic you want to connect with. This is the most important step, and you can approach it from either end. Meaning, you can choose what type of reading you are more comfortable with, and find a psychic that works with that reading method. Or you can choose a psychic that looks like you will connect with them and see which types of readings they offer. Either way, it’s all about your comfort level.

Psychic Source offers 3 types of readings:

  • Phone readings: To get a phone reading, select the reader you wish to speak with, click the Call Me button and the reader will call you. You can also dial the psychic's extension directly (extensions are found on the reader's profile page).
  • Online chat readings: This is the easiest and most comfortable option for many people because it doesn’t involve any direct contact. Instead, you just send messages to one another like you’d send a friend a WhatsApp message. Just go to the psychic profile page and click the Advisor’s Chat Reading button to get started.
  • Video call readings: Video calls are the most personal, so a lot of customers enjoy this kind of intimacy in a psychic reading. It’s also nice to be able to see the reader’s face, expressions, and body language. To initiate a video call, go to the psychic’s profile page, and click on the Video Reading button.

Psychic Source also has a huge network of talented psychics, so you can find just about any reading style and specialty in this mix. Some tools include crystals, numerology, reiki, tarot, and cartomancy, while reading styles can range from compassionate and expressive to direct and wise.

Pricing & Special Offers

MinutesIntroductory Offer
30$19.80 - BEST VALUE!
20$15.00
10$10.00

*Last updated: April 2018

Psychic Source features a number of very attractive introductory specials, including 3 different packages that come with 3 free minutes. The best value is the 30 minutes for $19.80 introductory offer.

Many psychics have rates as cheap as $0.66 a minute, while some of the more expensive readers charge in the $10-15 range. It’s up to you to select a reader within your budget. Just because the price is higher doesn’t mean the service provided is better. Take a look at the customer reviews, consider what you’re looking for and let that guide you.


Click here to get 3 minutes free


What’s Unique About Psychic Source

Quality, carefully screened psychics

Not just anybody can roll in off the street and start doing readings with Psychic Source. The psychics must first pass a rigorous test - so you know the readers on the site are legit.

A wide variety of communication options

Get in touch with psychics by way of chat, phone, or video chat. Not everyone is comfortable with the same style of reading - Psychic Source lets you pick.

A vast array of psychic specialities

Find readings covering everything from pet psychics to relationship counseling to tarot card readings. Chances are, you’ll find what you’re looking for.

Great introductory rates and flexible pricing

Psychic Source has some of the best introductory packages for new users and with psychics setting their own prices, there are readings available to fit any budget. Not only that, the site also offers store credit if you aren’t happy with a reading.

What Users Are Saying About Psychic Source

1. Psychic Declan x3301

Specialties: Intuitive/Empath, Clairsentient, Clairvoyant

Tools: Can Read Without Tools

Reading Style: Compassionate

Testimonials:

  • Annie76 (5/11/2019) “Right on spot! He is honest and specific to my situation. I asked him about my current relationship and work wise, he is straightforward, no games and or buts, he tells you like it is. I can sense his kindness and genuine personality through our chat. Lots of good vibes from this advisor. Thank you for the great reading! Keep up the excellent work. I highly recommend him.”
  • Happy321 (5/10/2019) “Excellent, comforting voice, uplifter, pleasant to talk with. No judgments. Waiting for predictions to happen end of June early July! Thank you, Declan!”
  • Peter1961 (5/8/2019) “Every time we speak you lift my spirits and get me through another week on this rough patch in my life ! I thank you!”

2. Psychic Mackenzie x9602

Specialties: Energy Healing, Love Psychic, Career Psychic

Tools: Can Read Without Tools, Angel Cards, Tarot

Reading Style: Expressive

Testimonials:

  • Aubrey44 (5/19/2019) “Amazing woman with a kind heart and knows exactly what is going on. Has been so very helpful during my rough time.”
  • “Coryyy (5/19/2019) “I LOVE Mackenzie!! If you value positivity and good energy then shes the one for you. It may just be me BUT from the moment the chat started I had an amazing connection with her. She feeds off your energy so if you're full of positive vibes, then I would totally recommend it. She never leaves me guessing and always gives great advice! I'll be making this a monthly thing for sure :)”
  • Scarlett (5/18/2019) “Always truthful and perfectly comforting. I got cut off because my computer is behaving like a spoiled child under a full moon. But I will continue to log on. Mackenzie is worth the wait.”

3. Psychic Helen x9883

Specialties: Clairaudient, Clairvoyant, Psychic Medium

Tools: Can Read Without Tools, Dowsing, Reiki/Healing

Reading Style: Compassionate

Testimonials:

  • Truth61 (4/29/2019) “Thank you Helen! You always are extremely accurate and detailed, I appreciate your help very much.”
  • Jacque301 (3/21/2019) “I love Helen!!!! She is quick and accurate! Helen knows what she is talking about. Very. impressed. Thank you so much!!!”
  • Verdeverde (7/11/2018) “Completely fantastic reader---Helen is stratospherically gifted, can't recommend her highly enough*****You will not regret speaking with this unique psychic, just outstanding.”

Customer Support

One of the main draws of a big, long-running site like Psychic Sources is the customer support. Psychic Sources includes a live chat support option where you can talk to a representative online. If that’s not your style, fill out an online form and wait for an email response. In addition, there is a large FAQ section where you can find answers to most of your queries. Finally, the satisfaction guarantee means that if you’re ever unhappy with a reading, you can get a refund to your account to use for another reading.

Bottom Line

Psychic Source thoroughly vets psychics before letting them appear on the site, which indicates how seriously the company treats quality control and the user experience. With a wealth of specialities, affordable pricing, and a satisfaction guarantee, Psychic Source sets a high standard for what psychic readings websites should be.

Visit Psychic Source

Advertising Disclosure

This site is a free online resource that strives to offer helpful content and comparison features to its visitors. Please be advised that the operator of this site accepts advertising compensation from companies that appear on the site, and such compensation impacts the location and order in which the companies (and/or their products) are presented, and in some cases may also impact the rating that is assigned to them. To the extent that ratings appear on this site, such rating is determined by our subjective opinion and based on a methodology that aggregates our analysis of brand market share and reputation, each brand's conversion rates, compensation paid to us and general consumer interest. Company listings on this page DO NOT imply endorsement. Except as expressly set forth in our Terms of Use, all representations and warranties regarding the information presented on this page are disclaimed. The information, including pricing, which appears on this site is subject to change at any time.

Top 5 Psychic Reading Sites